15
Fri, Nov

Faculty of Militia History of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

The Faculty of Militia History
The Faculty of Militia was established in February 2000 as a result of the merger of two faculties - the criminal militia and the Militia of Public Safety.

The Militia of Public Safety was founded with the aim of organizing the training of students and adjuncts for the Militia of Public Safety services and units, coordination of educational, teaching and scientific-research activity.

The Faculty  was based on the Chair of Public Safety Protection, which, was headed by PhD in law, Associate Professor Colonel of the Militia Valeriy Kruglov. After his appointment to the position of the deputy Head of the Academy colonel of militia Alexander Gryadovkin headed the Faculty.

A noticeable mark in the history of the chair was left by V. Rezvyh, Yu. Kalinin, N. Nikolaychik, L. Bagri-Shakhmatov, N. Porubov, A. Sukharkova, V. Vezhnovets, V. Ananich, A. Archipets, O. Grakovich, V. Bolotnikov, S. Babovoz, L.Yakushev, I. Dedyula, etc. The chair staff passed the necessary skills and professionally important knowledge to thousands of law enforcement officers, prepared hundreds of methodological developments, programs and recommendations; conducted dozens of scientific researches, the results of which are successfully used in law enforcement activity.

The Faculty of the Criminal Militia was established to improve the organization and training of highly qualified personnel for the criminal militia services and agencies, to strengthen the connection between the chairs and combat units with the law-enforcement bodies. Its structure included the chairs where the disciplines of operational-search specialization were taught, and the training and combat units. The main tasks of the faculty were the organization and implementation of educational, educational and methodological, research and educational work. At the first stage of the faculty (1996-1997), he was headed by Gennadiy Kabanov, head of the department of operational work and crime detection, candidate of law, associate professor, colonel of militia.

The Department of Operational Work and Crime Detection, part of the structure of the Faculty of the Criminal Militia, paid much attention to the organization of the research work of cadets. In 1996, under the guidance of teachers of the department 28 scientific works were prepared for the intra-academic competition. At the chair there worked famous scientists, doctors, professors I. Basetskiy, N. Porubov, Yu. Kalinin, V. Shienok etc.

The training and combat units of the faculty of criminal militia conducted effective cultural and mass work. Many cadets, showing an example in their studies, actively participated in the organization and conduct of various events.

After the merger of the of the criminal militia faculty and the Militia of Public Safety faculty, the newly formed faculty was headed by Aleksandr Malinovskiy, who had previously headed the criminal militia faculty.

Alexander Malinovskiy

In 1992 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus. In the bodies of internal Affairs he serves since June, 1979.
Career: an private militiaman, a militiaman-driver, commander of the 2nd unit of UVD Minsk Executive Committee, a divisional inspector, a detective of the criminal investigation department of Lenin ROVD, a detective of the criminal investigation department of internal Affairs of the city of Minsk Executive Committee, the duty inspector of the duty unit of staff, a department head assistant, operational duty of the duty unit of the Leninsky police Department of the city of Minsk, a chief inspector, head of unit, Deputy head of Department, head of control service of professional training of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, head of the faculty of criminal militia, the head of the faculty of militia of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Deputy head of prevention and order enforcement, head of Staff of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.
Малиновский Александр Михайлович

Yury Ivanov

He service in bodies of internal Affairs began in 1992 as a local inspector of Inspectorate for Affairs of juvenile of the services of public security police and special police of the interior Department of Barysau city Executive Committee Minsk region. In 1994 he was appointed the senior operative on especially important issues of Department on disclosure of crimes against the person of the criminal investigation Department. Then served as the senior operative of criminal investigation Department of service of criminal militia, head of the operational and organizational service of the interior Department of Barysau city Executive Committee Minsk region, a senior security officer for particularly important cases operational control of the division operational and organizational work of the criminal police Department of internal Affairs of Minsk city Executive Committee, head of the Department of operational-organizational work of the criminal police Department of internal Affairs of Minsk regional Executive Committee. In July 2004 appointed head of the organizational Department of the criminal police Department of internal Affairs of Minsk regional Executive Committee.

From June 2005 until June 2008 he was head of the police Department of the Academy.

Awarded the medal "For faultless service" II degree.

Yury Ivanov

Alexander Dolidovich

He graduated from Minsk Military-Political Combined Arms School (1992), Belarusian State University (1997), adjuncture of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (2002).

Worked in various positions in the structure of the interior troops from 1992 to 1996. In the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs he was a teacher, a senior lecturer in the chair of combat and tactical-special training, deputy head of the chair of tactical and special training. From January 2009 to August 2013, he headed the Faculty of militia. Then, in September 2013, he took the post of deputy head of the professional training department of the Central Personnel Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
Долидович Александр Владимирович

Aleksandr Korets

In 1987 he graduated from the Simferopol Higher Military-Political School, in 1997from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus. After graduation the SVVPU served in the Armed Forces of the USSR Ministry of Defense in various posts.
Since 1992 was in the internal bodies. Served as a divisional inspector, juvenile inspector, senior inspector of the prevention department of the Internal Affairs Body of the Gantsevichi District Executive Committee (1992-1995). From 1995 to 1997 as Deputy Chief of the Body of Internal Affairs of the Drogichin District Executive Committee for work with personnel. Then he served in the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (military unit 3310, military unit 3214).
In August 2005, he became deputy chief of the Police Faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for work with personnel. From September 2013 to February 2017 he was the head of theFaculty of Militia.
Корец Александр Николаевич

19
Сб, янв

История факультета милиции Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

История факультета милиции

Факультет милиции образован в феврале 2000 года в результате слияния двух факультетов – криминальной милиции и милиции общественной безопасности.

Факультет милиции общественной безопасности был создан с целью организации подготовки слушателей и адъюнктов для служб и подразделений милиции общественной безопасности, координации учебной, учебно-методической и научно-исследовательской работы.

Базовой кафедрой факультета являлась кафедра охраны общественного порядка, которую вместе с факультетом возглавлял кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции Валерий Александрович Круглов. После его назначения на должность заместителя начальника академии начальником факультета стал полковник милиции Александр Константинович Грядовкин.

Заметный след в истории кафедры оставили В.Д. Резвых, Ю.В. Калинин, Н.И. Николайчик, Л.В. Багрий-Шахматов, Н.И. Порубов, А.И. Сухаркова, В.Н. Вежновец, В.А. Ананич, А.Г. Архипец, О.И. Гракович, В.Т. Болотников, С.П. Бабовоз, Л.Е. Якушев, И.И. Дедюля и др. Сотрудники кафедры передали необходимые, профессионально важные знания и навыки тысячам защитникам правопорядка, подготовили сотни методических разработок, программ и рекомендаций, а также провели десятки научных исследований, результаты которых успешно используются в правоохранительной деятельности.

Факультет криминальной милиции был создан в целях совершенствования организации и подготовки кадров высшей квалификации для служб и подразделений криминальной милиции органов внутренних дел, укрепления связи кафедр и строевых подразделений с органами внутренних дел. В его структуру вошли кафедры, на которых преподавались дисциплины оперативно-розыскной специализации, и учебно-строевые подразделения. Главными задачами факультета являлись организация и осуществление учебной, учебно-методической, научно-исследовательской и воспитательной работы. На первом этапе деятельности факультета (1996–1997 годы) его возглавлял начальник кафедры оперативной работы и раскрытия преступлений кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции Геннадий Тимофеевич Кабанов.

Кафедра оперативной работы и раскрытия преступлений, входившая в структуру факультета криминальной милиции, уделяла большое внимание организации научно-исследовательской работы курсантов. В 1996 году на внутриакадемический конкурс были подготовлены под руководством преподавателей кафедры 28 научных работ. На кафедре трудились известные ученые, доктора наук, профессора И.И. Басецкий, Н.И. Порубов, Ю.В. Калинин, В.П. Шиенок и др.

Учебно-строевые подразделения факультета криминальной милиции проводили эффективную культурно-массовую работу. Многие курсанты, показывая пример в учебе, активно участвовали в организации и проведении различных мероприятий.

После слияния факультетов криминальной милиции и милиции общественной безопасности возглавил новообразованный факультет Александр Михайлович Малиновский, до этого руководивший факультетом криминальной милиции.

Малиновский Александр Михайлович

В 1992 году окончил Академию милиции МВД Республики Беларусь. В органах внутренних дел служил с июня 1979 года.
Профессиональный путь: рядовой милиционер, милиционер-водитель, командир отделения 2-й роты милиции ППСМ УВД Мингорисполкома, участковый инспектор милиции, оперуполномоченный ОУР Ленинского РОВД Минска, оперуполномоченный УУР УВД Мингорисполкома, инспектор-дежурный дежурной части штаба, помощник начальника отдела, оперативный дежурный дежурной части Ленинского РОВД г. Минска, старший инспектор, начальник отделения, заместитель начальника отдела, начальник службы управления профессиональной подготовки кадров аппарата МВД, начальник факультета криминальной милиции, начальник факультета милиции Академии МВД, заместитель начальника управления профилактики и правопорядка, начальник Штаба МВД Республики Беларусь.
Малиновский Александр Михайлович

Иванов Юрий Иванович

Службу в органах внутренних дел начал в 1992 году в должности участкового инспектора инспекции по делам несовершеннолетних службы милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции отдела внутренних дел Борисовского горисполкома Минской области. В 1994 году был назначен старшим оперуполномоченным по особо важным делам отделения по раскрытию преступлений против личности отдела уголовного розыска. Затем служил старшим оперуполномоченным отделения уголовного розыска службы криминальной милиции, начальником оперативно-организационной службы отдела внутренних дел Борисовского горисполкома Минской области, старшим оперуполномоченным по особо важным делам оперативно-контрольного отделения отдела оперативно-организационной работы криминальной милиции управления внутренних дел Минского облисполкома, возглавлял отдел оперативно-организационной работы криминальной милиции управления внутренних дел Минского облисполкома. В июле 2004 года назначен начальником организационного отдела криминальной милиции управления внутренних дел Минского облисполкома.

С июня 2005 до июня 2008 года являлся начальником факультета милиции Академии МВД.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» II степени.

Иванов Юрий Иванович

Долидович Александр Владимирович

Окончил Минское военно-политическое общевойсковое училище (1992 год), Белорусский государственный университет (1997 год), адъюнктуру Академии МВД (2002 год).

Работал на различных должностях в структуре внутренних войск МВД с 1992 по 1996 год. В Академии МВД являлся преподавателем, старшим преподавателем кафедры боевой и тактико-специальной подготовки, заместителем начальника кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки. С января 2009 по август 2013 года возглавлял факультет милиции. Затем, в сентябре 2013 года, занял должность заместителя начальника управления профессиональной подготовки главного управления кадров МВД.

Долидович Александр Владимирович

Корец Александр Николаевич

В 1987 году окончил Симферопольское высшее военно-политическое училище, в 1997 году – Академию МВД Республики Беларусь. После окончания СВВПУ служил в Вооруженных Силах Министерства обороны СССР на различных должностях.

В органах внутренних дел – с 1992 года. Проходил службу на должностях участкового инспектора милиции, инспектора по делам несовершеннолетних, старшего инспектора службы отделения профилактики отдела внутренних дел Ганцевичского райисполкома (1992–1995 годы). С 1995 по 1997 год – заместитель начальника отдела внутренних дел Дрогичинского райисполкома по работе с личным составом. Затем служил во внутренних войсках МВД (в/ч 3310, в/ч 3214).

В августе 2005 года занял должность заместителя начальника факультета милиции Академии МВД по работе с личным составом. С сентября 2013 по февраль 2017 года являлся начальником факультета милиции.

Корец Александр Николаевич